Ice Cream Cupcakes


I obviously have a favourite ice cream cone cupcake – it’s from from Nevie Pie Cakes (a melted one with ‘fag ends’ in) as featured in the Kerrang installation. However all of these are soooooooooo pretty I had to share!

10 responses to “Ice Cream Cupcakes

  1. awesomeeeeee:):):):):):):):):):):):):):):)!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. oh what an ice cream
    really cool and awesomeeeeeeeeeeeeee:-):-):-):-):-):-)!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  3. Ooh,,,,looks delicious and tasty!!! Wanna try, who’ll treat me? 😛

  4. <333333 sooo cute!

  5. how do you make these?they are fab! need the recipe please:)

  6. they look bum<3<3<3<3

  7. Wow.. This has given me alot of ideas!

  8. potato salad!!!

    yum, That looks lovely, but a bit sickly!!!!!
    I think I would like potato salad better!!!

  9. My favourite is the 3rd one and the 5th one the others are cute though

Leave a Reply

